Events Calendar

Results Found: 119 View Full Calendar
Monday Jul 1, 2019 - Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Schools, Entertainment
Saturday Jul 6, 2019 - Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Friday Jul 19, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Monday Jul 22, 2019 - Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 - Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Entertainment, Wineries
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wineries
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Wineries
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
Coffee at the DIG: Free Summer Gardening Series ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Wineries
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 27, 2019 - Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Monday Jul 29, 2019 - Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Entertainment, Wineries
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wineries
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Schools, Entertainment
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 2, 2019 - Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools
Friday Aug 2, 2019 - Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools
Friday Aug 2, 2019 - Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
Coffee at the DIG: Free Summer Gardening Series ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Monday Aug 5, 2019 - Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Entertainment, Wineries
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wineries
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Friday Aug 9, 2019 - Sunday Aug 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
Coffee at the DIG: Free Summer Gardening Series ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Monday Aug 12, 2019 - Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Monday Aug 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 - Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Entertainment, Wineries
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wineries
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 16, 2019 - Sunday Aug 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools
Friday Aug 16, 2019 - Sunday Aug 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Aug 16, 2019 - Sunday Aug 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
Coffee at the DIG: Free Summer Gardening Series ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Saturday Aug 17, 2019 - Sunday Aug 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Wineries
Monday Aug 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Entertainment, Wineries
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wineries
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
Coffee at the DIG: Free Summer Gardening Series ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Entertainment, Wineries
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wineries
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
Coffee at the DIG: Free Summer Gardening Series ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wineries
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 - Sunday Sep 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wineries
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Monday Sep 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Wineries
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 20, 2019 - Sunday Sep 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools

Local Business Search

New Members

Upcoming Events

Get The Dalles News & Events

Stay Connected


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: The Dalles Area Chamber of Commerce, 404 West 2nd Street, The Dalles, OR, 97058, http://www.thedalleschamber.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact